Get in Touch

Brentwood Office

8444 Winton Road, Cincinnati, OH 45231

General shot hours:

Monday 1:30–5:30,
Tuesday 7:30–5:30,
Wednesday 9:30–5:30,
Thursday 1:00–5:30,
Friday 9:00-5:30

Cornell Crossing Office

11005 Montgomery Road, 2nd Floor, Cincinnati, OH 45249

General Shot Hours

Monday 9:00 – 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 – 5:30
Thursday 9:00 – 11:30 then 1:00 – 4:30

Please note the following shot hour changes:
These are subject to change at any time.
We advise to please schedule your shot appointments or call ahead (513) 931-0775

Shot hours:

Monday August 3,  Shots 1:00 pm – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Tuesday August 4,  Shots 9:00 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Wednesday August 5,  Shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Thursday August 6,  Shots 1:30 pm – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Friday August 7,  Shots 9:00 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Monday August 10, Shots 1:00 pm – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Tuesday August 11, Shots 9:00 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Wednesday August 12, Shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Thursday August 13, Shots 1:30 pm – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Friday August 14, Shots 9:00 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Monday August 17, Shots 1:00 pm – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Tuesday August 18, NO shots

Wednesday August 19, Shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Thursday August 20, Shots 1:30 pm – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Friday August 21, NO shots

Monday August 24, Shots 1:00 pm – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Tuesday August 25, Shots 9:00 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Wednesday August 26, Shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Thursday August 27, Shots 1:30 pm – 4:15 pm appointment only, mask required

Friday August 28, Shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm appointment only, mask required

Please make arrangements with the office staff for your allergy injections. Contact our office for any questions 513-931-0775

Please note the following shot hour changes:
These are subject to change at any time.
We advise to please schedule your shot appointments or call ahead (513-931-0775)

Shot hours:

Monday August 3 shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm by appointment, mask required

Wednesday August 5 shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm by appointment, mask required

Thursday August 6         shots 9:30 am – 4:30 pm by appointment, mask required

Monday August 10       shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm by appointment, mask required

Wednesday August 12, shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm by appointment, mask required

Thursday August 13 shots 9:30 am – 4:30 pm by appointment, mask required

Monday August 17 OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday August 19 OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday August 20 OFFICE CLOSED

Monday August 24 shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm by appointment, mask required

Wednesday August 26 shots 9:30 am – 4:45 pm by appointment, mask required

Thursday August 27 shots 9:30 am – 4:30 pm by appointment, mask required

Please make arrangements with the office staff for your allergy injections. Contact our office for any questions 513-931-0775

8444 Winton Road, Cincinnati, OH 45231

11005 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH 45249

Call Us Now

Call Us Now

513-931-0775

Book Online

Book Online

Appointment Now