Get in Touch

Brentwood Office

8444 Winton Road, Cincinnati, OH 45231

Office Hours
Monday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Shot Hours

General Shot Hours
Monday 1:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Tuesday 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Thursday 1:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Please note the following Shot Hour Changes: these are subject to change at any time. We advise to please schedule your shot appointments or call ahead (513) 931-0775

Monday June 17, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tuesday June 18, Shots 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday June 19, Shots 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday June 20, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday June 21, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm, by appointment only
Monday June 24, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tuesday June 25, Shots 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday June 26, Shots 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday June 27, Shots 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Friday June 28, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm, by appointment only
Monday July 1, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tuesday July 2, Shots 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 3, Shots 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday July 4, Office Closed
Friday July 5, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm, by appointment only
Monday July 8, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tuesday July 9, Shots 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 10, Shots 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday July 11, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday July 12, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm, by appointment only
Monday July 15, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tuesday July 16, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 17, Shots 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday July 18, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday July 19, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm, by appointment only
Monday July 22, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tuesday July 23, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 24, Shots 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday July 25, Shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday July 26, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm, by appointment only
Monday July 29, No Shots
Tuesday July 30, Shots 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 31, No Shots
Thursday August 1, Shots 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday August 2, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm, by appointment only
Monday August 5, No Shots
Tuesday August 6, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday August 7, No Shots
Thursday August 8, No Shots
Friday August 9, Shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm, by appointment only

Cornell Crossing Office

11005 Montgomery Road, 2nd Floor, Cincinnati, OH 45249

Office Hours
Monday 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday CLOSED
Friday CLOSED

Shot Hours

General Shot Hours
Monday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
**Thursday starting June 20, 9:00 – 11:30 then 1:00 – 4:30**

Please note the following Shot Hour Changes: These are subject to change at any time. We advise to please schedule your shot appointments or call ahead (513-931-0775)

Monday June 17, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday June 19, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday June 20, shots 9:00 am 11:30 – then 1:30 – 4:30 pm
Monday June 24, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday June 26, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday June 27, shots 9:00 am 11:30 – then 1:30 – 4:30 pm
Monday July 1, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 3, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday July 4 Office Closed
Monday July 8, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 10, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday July 11, shots 9:00 am 11:30 – then 1:30 – 4:30 pm
Monday July 15, shots 1:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 17, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday July 18 Office Closed
Monday July 22, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 24, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday July 25, shots 9:00 am 11:30 – then 1:30 – 4:30 pm
Monday July 29, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday July 31, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday August 1, shots 9:00 am 11:30 – then 1:30 – 4:30 pm
Monday August 5, shots 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday August 7, shots 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Thursday August 8 Office Closed

Please make arrangements with the office staff for your allergy injections.

Contact our office for any questions 513-931-0775

8444 Winton Road, Cincinnati, OH 45231

11005 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH 45249

Call Us Now

Call Us Now

513-931-0775

Book Online

Book Online

Appointment Now